ASAP – Awesome School Annoying Projects

I love school environment. I am so glad I own, live, and teach in one. Very often, I catch myself searching YouTube videos on school projects. I’ve foung this one. Man, it’s lovely. It’s annoying, but nicely done. I keep watching it over and over till my eyes sting and bleed. Oh dear God! I admire these young individuals in a very strange way. How terrifying High School kids are to me! Their mood swings scare me like hell. Besides, they talk as if they have lived for decades. Their self-confidence is very inspiring though. No one can explain why I am so attracted by teen crime literature and school video projects… Maybe because I think I am a teenager trapped in an adult’s body… Or maybe because I’m actually interested in myself… Who knows?

THAT’S AN AWESOME VIDEO, CHEESY, BUT AWESOME!!!

2 Responses to “ASAP – Awesome School Annoying Projects”

  1. Vanessa Ventura =] Says:

    I just loved the video!!

    And this picture is perfect on your blog! Why don’t you keep it?

  2. Vanessa Ventura =] Says:

    I just loved the video!!

    And this picture is perfect on your blog! Why don’t you keep it?

Leave a comment